Friday 23 March 2018

Award Information

The Aesthetic Dentistry Awards are presented by FMC, an award-winning dental communications company. It is the only to formally recognise excellent dentistry being carried out by outstanding aesthetic dentists and practices throughout the UK and Ireland.

Meet the Panel

Chris Orr

Chairman of the judging panel

Mervyn Druian

Internationally renowned cosmetic and aesthetic dentist

Tony Knight

Founder of Knight Dental Designs

Luke Barnett

Founder of the Luke Barnett Centre

Alice Hart-Davis

Cosmetic beauty blogger & author

Ian Hutchinson

Orthodontic specialist and international speaker

Linda Greenwall

Leading dental specialist and international speaker

Philip Friel

Owner of Philip Friel Advanced Dentistry

Peter Ilori

Specialist orthodontist at Octagon Orthodontics

Moira Wong

Owner of Moira Wong Orthodontics

Ian Hallam MBE

Principal dental surgeon and owner of Meon Dental

Shameek Popat

Owner of Rosebank Dental Practice & Private Dentistry of the Year 2010

Megan Hatfield

Specialist in Orthodontics, Aesthetic Dentist of the Year 2014

Amjad Malik

Principle surgeon at Improve Your Smile

The Venue

The Aesthetic Dentistry Awards will take place on Friday 23rd March 2018 at the world-renowned Landmark Hotel, Marylebone, London. Celebrations and drinks begin from 18:00.

The Landmark London, Marylebone Road, Marylebone, London, United Kingdom

"It's the pinnacle of my career. The whole atmosphere is super, it's like a BAFTA awards for dentistry. it's probably the best thing i've ever been to."

Ruth Brady

"Anyone who’s thinking of entering and who’s not too sure, just do it! The experience is second to none. You might surprise yourself and anything can happen."

Richard Field

With Thanks to Our Partners

Clark Dental Dentsply Sirona DMG Galderma Invisalign Philips Sinclair Wigmore Dental